Ministerstwo 
Zdrowia
0


The Presidency Corps


Preparations for taking over the Presidency by Poland are being monitored by representatives of the Ministry of Health and experts from institutions supervised by and subordinate to the Ministry. All these people form the so-called Presidency Corps, i.e. a group of people who, for the period of the Polish Presidency, will in 2011 become part of the national delegation and will participate in the coordination of activities of working groups of the Council of the European Union.

On 14 November 2008, by the Ordinance of the Minister of Health, the Committee for the Coordination of the Preparations of the Ministry of Health for the Fulfilment of Tasks Resulting from Taking Over the Presidency of the Council of the European Union by Poland in the Second Half of 2011 was created. The work of the team, which constitutes a subsidiary body of the Minister of Health, is presided over by Adam Fronczak, Undersecretary of State in the Ministry of Health.



Adam Fronczak
Undersecretary of State in the Ministry of Health

Within the framework of the above Team, 4 Subcommittees were created for matters of:
» Priorities,
» Finances and Organisation,
» Information and Communication,
» Human Resources.




Prof. Bolesław Samoliński, M.D., Ph.D
Head of the Priorities Subcommittee

boleslaw.samolinski@wum.edu.pl

tel. 00 48 22 599 20 39
Tomasz Kokociński
Head of the Finance and Organisation Subcommittee
t.kokocinski@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 92 42
Krzysztof Suszek
Head of the Information and Communication Subcommittee
k.suszek@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 93 03
Urszula Kowalewska
Head of the Human Resources Subcommittee u.kowalewska@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 93 04

The coordination of preparations of the Ministry of Health for taking over the Presidency of the Council of the European Union is being handled by the Department of International Cooperation, managed by Marcin Rynkowski


Marcin Rynkowski
Director
Department of International Cooperation
m.rynkowski@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 95 74

Permanent Representation of the Republic of Poland to the European Union

Rue Stevin, 139
1000 Bruxelles




Lilianna Michalik - First Secretary
Public health, pharmaceuticals and medical devices
lilianna.michalik@msz.gov.pl
tel. 00 32 2 7777 362
Grzegorz Rychwalski – Attaché
Pharmaceuticals and medical devices
grzegorz.rychwalski@msz.gov.pl
Filip Domański – Attaché
Public health
filip.domanski@msz.gov.pl


Permanent Mission of the Republic of Poland to the UN Office in Geneva


Chemin de l'Ancienne-Route 15

1218 Grand-Saconnex

Switzerland


Wojciech Gwiazda – Attaché
Coordination EU - WHO
wojciech.gwiazda@msz.gov.pl
tel. 00 41 22 71 09 772

Heads of Working Parties


Agnieszka Czupryniak
Chair of the Public Health Working Party
a.czupryniak@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 530 02 82
Lidia Retkowska – Mika
Chair of the Pharmaceuticals and Medicinal Products Working Party lidia.retkowska@urpl.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 492 12 67

Katarzyna Floryanowicz-Czekalska
Chair of the Foodstuffs Working Party k.floryanowicz@gis.gov.pl

Expert coordinators in the Ministry of Health
Paweł Piotrowski
International Cooperation
p.piotrowski@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 94 82
Marta Gromada
Drug Policy and Pharmacy
m.gromada@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 92 11
Krzysztof Kopeć
Drug Policy and Pharmacy
k.kopec@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 93 87
Elżbieta Tomaszewska
Health Insurance
e.tomaszewska@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 530 03 31
Tadeusz Parchimowicz
Public Health
t.parchimowicz@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 530 03 32
Monika Przygucka
Public Health
m.przygucka@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 530 02 98



Organisational coordinators
Justyna Bieszczad
International Cooperation
j.wodka@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 96 92
Joanna Żebrowska
Drug Policy and Pharmacy
j.zebrowska@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 634 93 06
Magdalena Kukiel
Public Health
m.kukiel@mz.gov.pl
tel. 00 48 22 530 02 25
Albert Gaździński
Foodstuffs
a.gazdzinski@gis.gov.pl
Tel. 00 48 22 536 13 44



Wersja do drukuPowrót


Artykuł przeczytało osób: 3677

Patronaty
E-zdrowie
Inspektorat Sanitarny
Rada
BIP
© 2011 Ministerstwo Zdrowia
© 2002-2011 Platforma Activeweb Medical Solutions